© Christine Ettenauer

links

selected collaborators

Karlheinz Essl (Austria) composer/performer  www.essl.at

Goska Isphording (NL) harpsichordist  www.goskaisphording.com

Manuela Kerer (I) composer  www.manuela-kerer.bz

Jennifer Hymer (USA/D) pianist  www.jenniferhymer.de

Clementine Gasser (CH/A) cellist  www.clementine-gasser.com

Daniel Moreira (Brasil/D) conductor/composer  www.daniel-moreira.com

Jérôme Thomas (France) circus artist  www.jerome-thomas.com

Otto Lechner (Austria) composer/accordionist  www.ottolechner.at

Guy Klucevsek (USA) composer/accordionist  www.guyklucevsek.com

Vanessa Lann (NL, USA) composer  www.lann.dds.nl

Tomi Räisänen (Finland) composer  www.tomiraisanen.com

Joe Cutler (UK) composer  www.joecutler.com

Errollyn Wallen (UK) composer  www.errollynwallen.com

Manuel de Roo (A, D)  composer   www.manuelderoo.net

Bertl Mütter (Austria) composer  www.muetter.at

Schoenhut Toy Piano Company (USA)  www.toypiano.com

Julia Wesely (Austria) photographer  www.julia-wesely.com

The website owner does not accept liability for the content of any website linked to hers.